Sky is the Limit

ecently, I have been very busy at work and it’s been giving me a very limited time. Today, I want to grab this opportunity to share my happiness about the things that had been happening which were extremely fantastic and the one-in-a-lifetime occurrences.

I am about to hail another chapter of my life two days from now since I’ll be commemorating my date of birth on Thursday. I know I’ll have more challenges to face, more amazing people to meet, and more happy and rigid times to deal with.

Now I am ready for more. I’ll reach the highest star; I’ll make my dreams the reality; I’ll climb the so-called corporate ladder without stepping someone’s shoes. No one can stop me from achieving my endeavor. And after all, sky is the limit.

Copyright © 2012 by The Diary of Me, Published by MACK

Photo: I.R.

16 thoughts on “Sky is the Limit

Leave a comment